YUCCA PALM TREE, I’m in love with you.

April 11, 2012 § 1 Comment

Well, where I’m from in Europe, these palm trees only grow inside the houses. I’m intrigued with Californian plants. It has been raining in Los Angeles last night. Therefore it’s ok to wear socks with sandals. Smile. Black cotton socks with Black suede/snake sandals almost melt together to one unit.// skirt by BCBG Max Azria, jumper by F21, suit jacket by H&M, heels by Charles David, bag by CELINE, sunnies- you know already…my favorite Tom Ford’s.

§ One Response to YUCCA PALM TREE, I’m in love with you.

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading YUCCA PALM TREE, I’m in love with you. at 6footone.

meta

