NEW IN: Leather jacket

September 11, 2012 § 2 Comments

NEW IN: Leather jacket from MANGO. I love the Sheep Nappa quality, the cut with the rounded neckline and the fact that the sleeves are long enough for my arms. Smile. Also new in from the Sunday Funday shopping trip with my dear friend Antje: Olive-colored jersey t-shirt from ZARA that I’ve bought in XL to give it a loose fit. The pleather sleeve detail is so up my aisle to please my leather cravings. Happy Monday everyone ❤ / CHARLES DAVID embroidered high-heels, ZARA shorts, CHLOE bag, sunnies stolen from my man.

Tagged: , , , , ,

§ 2 Responses to NEW IN: Leather jacket

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading NEW IN: Leather jacket at 6footone.

meta

