FACE THE DARK

September 28, 2012 § Leave a comment

The other day I went into a Sephora store. I was looking for a dark berry/burgundy lip stick.  I found a LIP STAIN from Sephora whose color I really liked. – A sales girl approached me and said ‘you’re blond and you can’t wear such a dark shade.’ Well, let me tell you – I think I can. Fashion is about doing the unexpected and also doing whatever feels right from your point of view. Face the light and the dark. Do what feels right to yourself. One more day to go until Hammock and sunbathing time. Whoop whoop! / Cream Lip stain ‘Dark Berry‘ by SEPHORA, MANGO leggings, CHARLES DAVID heels, CELINE bag, F21 shirt and earrings, Vintage sunnies by AMERICAN RAG.

Tagged: , , , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading FACE THE DARK at 6footone.

meta

