GOLD chain REACTION

November 6, 2012 § Leave a comment

This past weekend has been so relaxing and yet active at the same time. On Saturday we’ve surprised my dear girlfriend Gen with a birthday brunch. I love to see tears of joy. In the afternoon I went on a shopping trip on 3rd street in Santa Monica with my love Antje – I’ve found these great CHAINED ballerinas at JCREW. They’re currently on sale. On Sunday my man and I went to the HUNTINGTON LIBRARY in Pasadena. The botanical garden reminds me of my time as a child when I was surrounded by nature.

Hope all of you had a great weekend AND a great start in this young week!

// JCREW chained ballet flats, MANGO leather jacket, ZARA T-shirt, H&M trend skirt and chain necklace, HERMES bag.

Tagged: , , ,

Leave a Reply

What’s this?

You are currently reading GOLD chain REACTION at 6footone.

meta

